Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,535 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12521 to 12530 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Everything we described in the summary was brought to life. The artist truly captured the essence of our boss' character and the message we wanted to convey. We feel this is a real keepsake and the most personalized gift our department has ever given. We sincerely thank the artist for making this possible. "

    by Margaret T.

    Los Angeles,CA

    05/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " We absolutely LOVE the caricature you made for us!! It actually came in beyond our expectations! Great job! The process was easy, with excellent customer service. Definetely will order from this site again. "

    by Helen R.

    Timmins,ON

    05/21/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I'm very pleased with the caricature. Your artist creatively included all the details we provided and this helps ensure that the gift will be truly meaningful. Thanks again! "

    by Martin H.

    Stow,OH

    05/20/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " AMAZING ARTWORK!!!!! I cannot wait to give this to my parents as a wedding gift! Well worth the money; thank you sooo much!!!!! "

    by Ryan J.

    Louisville,KY

    05/16/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Perfect!!! The boys are going to love this. Way better than the usual coaches' gifts, especially for these two ""characters""! And you guys were so easy to work with. I will be recommending you at every opportunity. Thank you so much!!! "

    by Brenden S.

    Lake Tapps,WA

    05/16/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    4 stars

    " Overall I like the picture. The one thing I was disapointed in was the crowd. Except for a hanful of people of front, they all look like they are facing and looking left, not front toward the ice skater. And it gives the appearance that they are outside instead of in an indoor ice rink which is wear figure skaters perform. I do like the addition of the roses. "

    by Krista C.

    Aurora,CO

    05/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The artist has done an amazing job not only portraying the physical likeness of the person but all the details in the background are perfect. Thank you so much for a wonderful going away gift for a special guy. "

    by Lynne P.

    New York,NY

    05/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This looks terrific! You all have greatly exceeded my expectations. The drawing is a striking resemblance of Captain and the details are remarkable! The turn around time was super quick and your customer service department is extremely prompt and professional. You have gained a customer for life! "

    by Jeneen H.

    Chesapeake,VA

    05/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " caricature is great !!!!but what i was really pleased with was the customer service that cherly provide.Outstanding service and a great asset to this company "

    by Mike C.

    amherst,NY

    05/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Just looked at my proof and I couldn't be more pleased.....I recognized all 4 of my friends instantly. It's amazing that you can capture their images (and personalities) so perfectly from photographs! THANK YOU!!!! "

    by Elaine T.

    Taylor,AR

    05/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12521 to 12530 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
893