Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,535 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12511 to 12520 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Amazing. Better than expected! They matched exactly what I requested and without a doubt exceeded all expectations in both quickness and quality of the artwork! "

    by Brent S.

    Wilmington,OH

    06/10/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is AWESOME!!! I can't believe you've captured him in 110% of his likeness. Thank you SO much for doing such a fantastic job. "

    by Jeanne W.

    Annapolis,MD

    06/06/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " You wont go wrong here folks!! The artist is EXTREMEMLY TALENTED (be prepared to be shocked how great he capture's the personality of someone from a photo!). The customer service is Class Act as well. This is a unique gift - no 2 are alike - that's for sure. I will be a repeat customer, this is the only place to be for caricatures. "

    by Sandy H.

    Bloomfield,NY

    06/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " My caricature looks great. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much! "

    by Scott W.

    Wauwatosa,WI

    06/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love love love our caricature!!! It is the perfect anniversary present and I can't wait for it to arrive! Great quality, fast service, and I will recommend this to all my friends. I'm so glad that I came across this site. Thanks a ton! "

    by Jade S.

    Baton Rouge,LA

    06/04/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This caricature service gave me the best and most personalized gift I could think of for my groomsmen. This was absolutely perfect and the customer service has been awesome. I definitely recommend this! "

    by Justin R.

    New York,NY

    06/01/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " the caricature came out amazing! i am SO excited to give it to my boys when they arrive here for my wedding.... thank you for working with me to produce exactly what i was looking for! "

    by Rami W.

    New york,NY

    05/31/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " We are so excited to share the caricature with all our guest! You really did an amazing job! Thanks for all the hard work! Dylan & Jennifer "

    by Jennifer D.

    Kansas City,KS

    05/28/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature turned out perfect, even the color scheme on the vehicle. Makes a great gift for someone who has it all. "

    by Marcus O.

    Sparks,NV

    05/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the outcome and how fast my order was done. I am really looking forward to see the final product. This is a gift for my husband for our anniversary that he is spending in Iraq. Other military spouses might like to think about something like this, it is light and he can look at it all the time with a smile on his face. I am really excited to see what he says! Thank you for a great job! "

    by Kristina J.

    Waipahu,HI

    05/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12511 to 12520 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
893