Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,516 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12471 to 12480 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Thank you for your time in completing my caricature and revisions. "

    by Jamie C.

    Lindenhurst,IL

    07/02/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The entire process was effortless. I provided the scene description and referenced one of the caricatures on the website and I couldn't be more pleased with my final result. It is everything I hoped it would be and I know all of us will treasure it forever. Thank you. "

    by Christopher J.

    Chicago,IL

    07/02/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The preview looks perfect! Thank-You so much, can't wait to give it to them. "

    by Tricia B.

    Fort Francces,ON

    07/02/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Oh my gosh, the caricature is so great. Thank you so much. "

    by Kelly M.

    Las Vegas,NV

    07/01/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am very pleased with the finished product, amazing resemblance, and the customer service. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to all my friends. GREAT GIFT IDEA! Thanks so much, Mark "

    by Mark W.

    Fort McMurray,AB

    06/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love the caricature. You guys did an amazing job. Next time I'm looking for a unique and personal gift to give I know where to come. Thank You. "

    by Susana G.

    Philadelphia,PA

    06/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " It's like the artist knew the person in the caricature. I'm very happy with the drawing, and I'm sure the person I'm giving it to will love it, too! Thanks again! "

    by Brenda B.

    Yucaipa,CA

    06/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am thrilled beyond what words can describe at the final product. I was a little nervous when the original proof was not exactly what I had pictured but the revision is everything I could have dreamed of and more. You did an absolutely awesome job and will be very, very highly reccomended in the future. We are ecstatic!! Thanks a million! This will soon become the absolute best and most unique gift ever!!!! "

    by Marie S.

    Massapequa Park,NY

    06/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    3 stars

    " The art is great, but my long description request was not read thoroughly and needed several revisions. "

    by David H.

    UNION CITY,CA

    06/27/2008

    GiveAcaricature Response: Due to the extraordinary amount of detail requested in the artwork the artist used his discretion as to which details to include.

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " You did such an amazing job!!! It turned out better than I had imagined in my mind. The detail is incredible- my husband has a five o'clock shaddow and my earrings match the earrings in the photo I submitted. I can't explain how pleased I am! Thank you so much! My husband will be very surprised by this for our anniversary. I will recommend your company over and over again! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! "

    by Brianna M.

    North Palm Beach,FL

    06/26/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12471 to 12480 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
893