Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,500 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12451 to 12460 of 12500 (1250 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Love the caricature. I like the way the artist portrayed the hose, ladder, palm trees and hat. Perfect. An additional bonus is that his mustach is to dark and full. His buddies in the acadamy used to tease him about his thin, light mustach. "

    by Connie S.

    Longwood,FL

    07/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The picture is great. It is exactly what I wanted. "

    by Gilberto F.

    HONOLULU,HI

    07/07/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Excellent. "

    by Milton C.

    Plano,TX

    07/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thia company is a great idea. THese make great and unique gifts. I'm only sorry I did not hear about it until it was almost to late. "

    by Sherae L.

    Pasadena,MD

    07/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you for your time in completing my caricature and revisions. "

    by Jamie C.

    Lindenhurst,IL

    07/02/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The entire process was effortless. I provided the scene description and referenced one of the caricatures on the website and I couldn't be more pleased with my final result. It is everything I hoped it would be and I know all of us will treasure it forever. Thank you. "

    by Christopher J.

    Chicago,IL

    07/02/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The preview looks perfect! Thank-You so much, can't wait to give it to them. "

    by Tricia B.

    Fort Francces,ON

    07/02/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Oh my gosh, the caricature is so great. Thank you so much. "

    by Kelly M.

    Las Vegas,NV

    07/01/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am very pleased with the finished product, amazing resemblance, and the customer service. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to all my friends. GREAT GIFT IDEA! Thanks so much, Mark "

    by Mark W.

    Fort McMurray,AB

    06/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love the caricature. You guys did an amazing job. Next time I'm looking for a unique and personal gift to give I know where to come. Thank You. "

    by Susana G.

    Philadelphia,PA

    06/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12451 to 12460 of 12500 (1250 Pages)
893