Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,467 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12441 to 12450 of 12467 (1247 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Absolutely FABULOUS!!!! Thank you so much!!! "

    by Stephanie J.

    Virginia beach ,VA

    06/17/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am very impressed by your work!! I was sceptical about ordering on-line but I'm glad I took the chance. Your artist and customer service is outstanding. Thank you, Kendra Ruiz "

    by Kendra R.

    APO,AP

    06/11/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Amazing. Better than expected! They matched exactly what I requested and without a doubt exceeded all expectations in both quickness and quality of the artwork! "

    by Brent S.

    Wilmington,OH

    06/10/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is AWESOME!!! I can't believe you've captured him in 110% of his likeness. Thank you SO much for doing such a fantastic job. "

    by Jeanne W.

    Annapolis,MD

    06/06/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " You wont go wrong here folks!! The artist is EXTREMEMLY TALENTED (be prepared to be shocked how great he capture's the personality of someone from a photo!). The customer service is Class Act as well. This is a unique gift - no 2 are alike - that's for sure. I will be a repeat customer, this is the only place to be for caricatures. "

    by Sandy H.

    Bloomfield,NY

    06/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " My caricature looks great. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much! "

    by Scott W.

    Wauwatosa,WI

    06/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love love love our caricature!!! It is the perfect anniversary present and I can't wait for it to arrive! Great quality, fast service, and I will recommend this to all my friends. I'm so glad that I came across this site. Thanks a ton! "

    by Jade S.

    Baton Rouge,LA

    06/04/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This caricature service gave me the best and most personalized gift I could think of for my groomsmen. This was absolutely perfect and the customer service has been awesome. I definitely recommend this! "

    by Justin R.

    New York,NY

    06/01/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " the caricature came out amazing! i am SO excited to give it to my boys when they arrive here for my wedding.... thank you for working with me to produce exactly what i was looking for! "

    by Rami W.

    New york,NY

    05/31/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " We are so excited to share the caricature with all our guest! You really did an amazing job! Thanks for all the hard work! Dylan & Jennifer "

    by Jennifer D.

    Kansas City,KS

    05/28/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12441 to 12450 of 12467 (1247 Pages)
893