Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,467 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12411 to 12420 of 12467 (1247 Pages)
    5 stars

    " My Caricature is amazing - you have truly captured what i was describing in written form......i am shocked that i did not have to ask for revisions!! When I called in, personel staff were fantastic in helping me get my order done on time, and to help alleviate some of the worries i had about a rush order - THANKS!! "

    by Trevor M.

    Surrey,BC

    07/16/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love it. Revisions were quick and wonderfully done. You are very creative. This is going to be a wonderful gift! Thank you. "

    by Jenifer M.

    Aldie,VA

    07/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " GiveACaricature.com exceeded my expectations once again. Thanks for your great work!!! "

    by Jonathan M.

    San Antonio,TX

    07/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Everybody I talked to about my order was very friendly and helpful. This was a last minute addition to our wedding and it seems as if everyone has really helped me to make sure we got our caricture on time! Thank you soo much, everything looks awesome! I can't wait to get it in the mail! "

    by Johanna G.

    Rochester,NY

    07/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is my 2nd caricature and both have been fantastic. The artist captured the person perfectly. I recommend this caricature site from the rest. Mary "

    by Mary K.

    Freehold,NJ

    07/10/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " You guys are great, you got it right the first time, and it was a pleasure to do business with you. "

    by James H.

    Livingston,NJ

    07/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " WE HAVE USED YOU GUYS A LOT OF TIMES... THIS ONE IS FANTASTIC... YOU CAN USE IT AS A SAMPLE LIKE YOU DID FOR MY BRIDESMAIDS PICTURE ...THANKS SO MUCH GREAT WORK... "

    by George P.

    UNION,NJ

    07/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love the caricature. I like the way the artist portrayed the hose, ladder, palm trees and hat. Perfect. An additional bonus is that his mustach is to dark and full. His buddies in the acadamy used to tease him about his thin, light mustach. "

    by Connie S.

    Longwood,FL

    07/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The picture is great. It is exactly what I wanted. "

    by Gilberto F.

    HONOLULU,HI

    07/07/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Excellent. "

    by Milton C.

    Plano,TX

    07/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12411 to 12420 of 12467 (1247 Pages)
893