Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,467 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12381 to 12390 of 12467 (1247 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Had an incredibly good experience dealing with this company. They were responsive to our needs and delivered high-quality results. "

    by Harry J.

    Federal Way,WA

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This picture is something very special for my best friend - it is the first time we met - at the Kentucky Derby 1983. Now she is turning 50 and the memories of that Derby will really be a highlight of her birthday. Thank you for doing such a good job! "

    by Laurie P.

    Lone Tree,CO

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " We are very happy with how the caricature turned out & know that the groomsemen in our wedding will love it. Thanks so much! "

    by Will H.

    Cleveland,OH

    08/18/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I was very happy with the theme that was captured, however, disappointed on the faces of the people. I didn't feel it looked enough like the two people I had this done for. Meaning, I didn't feel like anyone else would recognize them when seeing it. I am sure they will love it anyways! Thank you. "

    by Jodi K.

    UPLAND,CA

    08/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature looks great. Really seemed to capture the subjects' personalities. Thanks! "

    by Thomas K.

    Oak Park,IL

    08/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thanks so much for the caracatures, they were hilarious!! All the boys will love it. Norm "

    by Norman H.

    santa barbara,CA

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Absolutley amazing! Thank you so much!!!!! This will be one of the most unique groomsmen gifts. "

    by Pete P.

    San Diego,CA

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I LOVE my caricature for my upcoming wedding. It is more than I could have asked for. Thank you so much! It will be a big hit at my wedding! "

    by Lisa J.

    charlotte, nc 28270,NC

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " LOVE the product! I was thrilled with the outcome and especially impressed by your quick response to just some minor changes (which were due to MY lack of sending appropriate photos)! Will most definitely be getting more in the future! "

    by Karla S.

    Aurora,CO

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature picture was great. The company was very friendly and very easy to work with. If you want a great gift of a caricature for someone special in your life this is the company to use. I can't say enough about them. this is the first time I've used them but I'm sure they will hear from me again. Perfect gift for the person who has it all! W.Heath Virginia "

    by Wanda H.

    REMINGTON,VA

    08/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12381 to 12390 of 12467 (1247 Pages)
893