Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,516 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12351 to 12360 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
    5 stars

    " We are VERY pleased with the outcome of the caricature that we ordered. We can't wait until our dad sees it. It was for his 65th birthday. "

    by Jonathan N.

    Great Barrington,MA

    10/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks great. Thanks. "

    by Alejandro A.

    Lawrenceville,GA

    10/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I LOVE IT. I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO THE DR. AS A GIFT. IT LOOKS JUST LIKE HIM AND HE WILL NEVER FORGET US WHEN HE LOOKS AT THIS PICTURE. THANK YOU. "

    by Jackie K.

    Manning,IA

    10/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Outstanding work you captured our Boss perfectly! We are all very happy with the caricature...it's perfect!!! "

    by Rosaline R.

    Carmichael,CA

    10/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks Great! "

    by Karen E.

    Huntington Beach,CA

    10/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " An adorable unique gift idea! "

    by Tiffany V.

    Hollywood,FL

    10/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " We absolutely love our picture for our wedding!! It is exactly what we asked for, even better! Thank you so much! "

    by Audrey G.

    San Jose,CA

    10/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I can not even begin to tell you how excited I am after viewing the preview. This caricature is PERFECT. I am anxious to see the expression on Chris' face when he opens this package. Thank you so much! "

    by Christopher K.

    Vine Grove,KY

    10/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " They did a great job creating the likeness of each member of my wedding party and did it quickly. All correspondence was right on schedule. Thank you. "

    by Jonathan M.

    Carmel,IN

    10/10/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " the artist did an amazing job making our team photo look just like the 7 people.............IT IS WONDERFUL "

    by Stephanie F.

    WAPAKONETA,OH

    10/10/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12351 to 12360 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
893