Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,445 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12351 to 12360 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Love the caricature!! It is for a very special time in his life. He will be able to hang in his office forever. "

    by Belinda S.

    Lancaster ,KY

    08/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The final product looks great! "

    by Chris L.

    Macomb,MI

    08/21/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I found your site perfect for a special occasion. My order was processed just as you described. My revisions were made quickly and perfectly! I love my caricature! I would recommend you to my friends for a great gift idea. "

    by Barbara J.

    Blue Ridge,VA

    08/21/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you very much for your masterpiece :) My parents loved it! I will surely recommend you to as many people as I can. Thank you once again! "

    by Allen W.

    Brooklyn,NY

    08/21/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I want to thank you for the FANTASTIC Work and being able to make changes for me after the proof was already completed. I have worked with other vendors on this type of project and you've made this experience one I won't forget. I will definitely come here for future gifts and recommend you to anyone who is looking. "

    by Samantha E.

    Eden Prairie,MN

    08/20/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " ....absolutely awesome...you captured the likeness of the both of us fantastically!! This is the third caricature you've done for me and I have been thrilled with all of the results...what a wonderful memory you have helped me create for some very special people and occasions in my life!! Thank you again for you creativity and talent. Elizabeth A Donahue "

    by Elizabeth D.

    Powell,OH

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The picture came out great. The customer service was second to none. I had to call to add some things that I forgot to put and they took care of it. They nailed each person to a ""T"". I will defenetly be back to get another one and will also refer people here. Thanks again for a great job. "

    by Tyler B.

    San Diego,CA

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I would just like to say that this picture is absolutely the best gift idea!!! My fiancee is going to be so surprised when I give it to him on our wedding day (sept 13)!! Thank you sooooo much! you guys are amazing! "

    by Cami E.

    Johnsburg,IL

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Had an incredibly good experience dealing with this company. They were responsive to our needs and delivered high-quality results. "

    by Harry J.

    Federal Way,WA

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This picture is something very special for my best friend - it is the first time we met - at the Kentucky Derby 1983. Now she is turning 50 and the memories of that Derby will really be a highlight of her birthday. Thank you for doing such a good job! "

    by Laurie P.

    Lone Tree,CO

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12351 to 12360 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
893