Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,516 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12331 to 12340 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
    5 stars

    " This is the second time my family has used Give A Caricature, and both times we have been extremely pleased. Great work!!! Makes a great gift!! "

    by Kimberly Z.

    Pocono Summit,PA

    11/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " WOW...your artists are amazinig...My friends love the caricatures and will all be wanting their own...lol "

    by Carla S.

    Waterbury,CT

    11/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love your stuff. My husband Robert retired in 2006 and I had one done for him. Now it's my turn Thanks Everything else regarding this order is the same. "

    by Phyllis K.

    Lincoln,DE

    11/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Giveacaricature.com was an extremely easy and painless process and their final product was awesome! I would recommend your service/product to anyone. Thanks for making our 2008 Christmas cards fun and different! Christi Castaneda "

    by Christi C.

    McKinney,TX

    11/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Oh my word! It's just perfect! It looks just like him... we all love it! Thank you for doing such a great job! This will be one of the best christmas gifts we've ever given him! It beats a gift card any day! Anita Stutzman Administrative Assistant New Paris Telephone, Inc. "

    by Anita S.

    New Paris,IN

    11/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Very good work, looks great! "

    by Russell A.

    Beasley,TX

    11/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The staff were fantastic. Very prompt and helpful although i was a very big pain in the behind! The artist is amazing! I will definately be back again! "

    by Vanessa R.

    Kelso,ZZ

    11/04/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Wow! Your work is greatly appreciated, what a wonderful gift idea. Thank you! "

    by Lisa C.

    Chandler,AZ

    11/04/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Excellent work, extremely happy with the picture. "

    by Melanie G.

    Alice River,ZZ

    11/04/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Awesome! Can't wait to get our caricature! Artwork is great! Exactly what we were hoping for. Will definitely recommend you to our friends & family. Thanks! "

    by Russ B.

    Effingham,IL

    11/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12331 to 12340 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
893