Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,445 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12331 to 12340 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Great job! I'm really impressed with the work. I'll be back real soon for more. i think this is a great gift idea for any occasion. Thanks again and we'll be in touch soon! "

    by Christine S.

    Doral,FL

    09/12/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Had an issue with a mis-communication, but they were kind enough to work thru it with me and my issue was resolved. I really like the product that they delivered. I would recommend this company to my friends & family. "

    by Troy S.

    New Cumberland,PA

    09/11/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you so much for creating the perfect caricature for our first year anniversary. It was exactly what I wanted! "

    by Johanna F.

    Skokie,IL

    09/10/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " good job "

    by David J.

    albany,NY

    09/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I Love It!...Fantastic!..the artist did such a great job from just a photo I uploaded...I am very pleased, tickled to death. Thank You. "

    by Laura L.

    Louisa,VA

    09/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is my second time using your services for a caricature and I am absolutely impressed. The service I have received from you has been tremendous; quick, attentitive and friendly. I will definitely pass your name on and utilize your services again. Thank you for your hardwork, accuracy and manerism's. I have had a truely positive experience more than once. Thank you again, Cathie "

    by Catherine H.

    Havertown,PA

    09/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The quality of these caricatures is OUTSTANDING! I have used your company twice now and the artists are so talented - the pictures are always as requested and I love the creativity! THANKS FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT! "

    by Rachael K.

    Orange,CT

    09/04/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love it !!!! I thought the artist did a great job and impovised very well ...... I think my groomsmen will be very impressed ..... Very unique idea for a gift ...... it will be on everybody's bar room wall ..... Thankyou......Nathan Deacon "

    by Nathan D.

    Sudbury,ON

    09/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The picture is amazing and it made me smile and laugh out loud. My husband is going to love it for our one year anniversary as it is his favorite movie. I can't wait to actually get it in my hands. Thanks again. "

    by Valerie S.

    Pingree Grove,IL

    09/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Super Job. Great likeness. Greatly appreciated. "

    by Caroline K.

    DUBLIN,ZZ

    09/02/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12331 to 12340 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
893