Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,516 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12291 to 12300 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Awesome work! Great resemblance and artist paid attention to all requests. I would definately do something like this again. Thank you! "

    by Nicole P.

    Fridley,MN

    12/12/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " While working with this company, I have nothing but great things to say. My first portrait was not exactly what I expected but after speaking with them, they knew exactly what I wanted and my portrait turned out amazing! Thank you for everything! "

    by Jessica M.

    Fort Eustis,VA

    12/12/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks great, just as we pictured. "

    by Karen R.

    Fort St. John,BC

    12/11/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I have never ordered anything like this before, but needed a great gift for a 'hard to buy for' person. The service was so fast! Also, the creativity, responsiveness, and quality of the drawing was amazing! Thanks so much for helping me to create a memorable Christmas! I will definitely recommend this product to others! "

    by Sarah S.

    Waterloo,IA

    12/11/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " WE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! ps- thank you for making the tigers win!! :) "

    by Kimberly C.

    Spartanburg,SC

    12/11/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The artist who drew my husband's caricature did an excellent job and I will refer this company without hesitation. I had some details that were left out from my original order and these details were added in expeditiously and exactly how I wanted them to look. This is one of the best Christmas gifts I could have ever bought my husband as he is difficult to buy for. He will hang this picture in his office where a lot of people, many who are avid golfers, will see it and get a big kick out of"

    by Karen R.

    Woodridge,IL

    12/11/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the final product. The detail from the provided pictures were excellent. I will definetly tell friends and family about your web-site and tell them how pleased I was with your services. Happy Holidays. "

    by Vinnie L.

    Branchburg,NJ

    12/11/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Loved final product "

    by Beverlie C.

    Gillette,NJ

    12/10/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love it!!! I am so glad I came across your website-- I was looking for a unique gift for my husband and this certainly is it! Thanks so much!! "

    by Michell M.

    Sidney,NE

    12/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " 100% Satisfied. The picture looks really good. Made one small change to fit my preference and was completely satisfied with the way everything worked out. Thanks alot! "

    by Jason C.

    Bristol,TN

    12/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12291 to 12300 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
893