Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,534 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12251 to 12260 of 12534 (1254 Pages)
    5 stars

    " WOW! Amazing work, thank you so much. The likenesses are incredible. MY fiancee and I will enjoy this for many years to come! Pleasure to work with - thanks, again! DM "

    by Dean M.

    Chadds Ford,PA

    02/26/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks Great, Thank You "

    by Heather R.

    Saginaw,MI

    02/25/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am blown away of how accurate the caricatures are to the people they represent. This is a very unique gift and one that I am sure my Groomsmen will love. Thank you for your unremarkable talent. Signed, a very satisfied customer "

    by Ryan R.

    Stratford,PE

    02/25/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Just perfect! Was looking for an unique gift for my husbands promotion and this was it! Thank you for the quick, wonderful caricature! "

    by Monica R.

    Arlington,TN

    02/25/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you so much, it looks great and the ideas are very creative. And, thanks so much for your patience. "

    by Maria F.

    durham,NC

    02/24/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love it! Thank you!!! "

    by Amy R.

    pa,PA

    02/23/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great work. "

    by David H.

    Burlington ,ON

    02/23/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I didn't know what gift to give to my cousin's wedding and the attention to detail was amazing. I was able to send it to Chile directly through them and preview it before it was send. I know it's one of a kind and will be treasured by them for years to come, thank you for a wonderful job. Celia Conrad Wasilla, Alaska "

    by Celia C.

    Wasilla,AK

    02/23/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Good picture looks just like him "

    by Bill S.

    McKinney,TX

    02/20/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great job! Thanks! "

    by Robert S.

    Landenberg,PA

    02/19/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12251 to 12260 of 12534 (1254 Pages)
893