Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,535 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12231 to 12240 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
    5 stars

    " I absolutely love my caricature! I'm giving it as an anniversary gift and I know my boyfriend will love having all three of his most loved items in a one of a kind gift. Thank you! "

    by Kelly T.

    Brunswick,OH

    03/20/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " My office group has ordered from you twice now and BOTH times you have gotten a perfect 100% for your artwork and customer service. I would and will strongly recommend your service to anyone who is interested in a gift idea. Thank you for the wonderful work and service. "

    by Janice K.

    Auburn,CA

    03/20/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " LOVE IT!!!! "

    by Stacie F.

    Monticello,MN

    03/19/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I never receieved the e-mailed inquiries or previews sent by the artist, but had to communicate via phone and e-mail with Cheryll. Alot of stress and and delays due to this e-mail issue. I would strongly recommend changes to your system as these issues would prevent me from ordering from your company in the future and warning others about the problem. "

    by Paige N.

    Urbandale,IA

    03/18/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature turned out better than I had hoped. The detail and likeness is amazing. The artist is truly gifted. I will definately recommend this company to someone looking for a unique gift. The service and professionalism was excellent. "

    by Tanya S.

    San Diego,CA

    03/16/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love it! It's a true to life representation! I couldnt be more pleased with the customer service and the efficiecy of the artist. Great job! "

    by Brian C.

    Flushing ,NY

    03/13/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is PERFECT. Working with the team was awesome and fun. "

    by Lorie M.

    Saginaw,MI

    03/13/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great to work with and loved the results! "

    by Keith A.

    Chester,SD

    03/12/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you for helping us!!! "

    by Rob K.

    Grosse Pointe Park,MI

    03/12/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I couldn't ask for more. It looks great. You can expect more business from me in the future. I'm really very impressed. "

    by Jame C.

    Dickinson,TX

    03/12/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12231 to 12240 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
893