Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,516 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12271 to 12280 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
    5 stars

    " A perfect reflection of what I had hoped the artist would create! Love it! Can't wait to see my brother's reaction when he receives this gift for his 40th birthday. My third time using this site and each time has been a great experience. Would highly recommend this company for that perfect ""unique"" gift. Thank you. "

    by Angela R.

    San Francisco,CA

    12/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great job! You captured everything we suggested in the caricature including the community map. "

    by Audrey M.

    Poinciana,FL

    12/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " We love our caricature, and are very pleased with how easy the process was by using the website! "

    by Jeremy I.

    Davenport,IA

    12/21/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Outstanding service and wonderful results! I ordered a Charicature for the owner of the veterinary practice where I work as a gift from the staff for his 60th Birthday. I requested a minor revision and received another proof in a day! Just perfect ---- can't wait for the ""unveiling"". Thank you. "

    by Ann D.

    Finksburg,MD

    12/21/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " My experiance with giveacaricature.com has been amazing. They made all the revisions I asked for and drew it beyond expectations. This will definately make a great retirement and christmas present. Thanks again! "

    by Holly D.

    Tampa,FL

    12/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you making the corrections. "

    by Frank W.

    San Carlos,CA

    12/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I had a lot of fun creating this caricature for my husband and ""Give A Caricature"" made it so easy. They were extremely prompt and accomodating. I would definitely recommend them and work with them again. Thank you very much! "

    by Nicola F.

    Bayside,NY

    12/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The artist did a fantastic job - very accurate drawings...I plan to hand these out for all my groomsmen. I am sure they will be a hit! Don "

    by Donald S.

    Oakdale,NY

    12/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " These guys did a WONDERFUL JOB. i will certainly recommend them and plan on using them in the future!!! AWESOME, VERY VERY HAPPY!!!! "

    by Essie H.

    WHITE HOUSE,TN

    12/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " very surprised at how much i love my caricature. i know our vet will get a kick out of it too! beyond my expectations. "

    by Tamara T.

    marriottsville ,MD

    12/18/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12271 to 12280 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
893