Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,516 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12281 to 12290 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
    5 stars

    " My order is due 12/22/08. Since that date is not here, I can only speak on my email experience. As soon as I ordered, I received a confirmation that my order was received and would be ready for review by a certain date. When that date came, it was in my email ready for my review and acceptance. Understandable instructions were given when reviewing the caricature and if revisions needed to be done. I had a minor free revision at which time I was told the revision would be ready in 2 days. In"

    by Betty A.

    Philadelphia,PA

    12/17/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " GiveACaricature is a professional, excellent, customer service oriented company. Everything is well organized and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. "

    by Lorraine L.

    Markham,ON

    12/17/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " AWESOME! WE LOVE IT!! will be sending more business your way SOON! HAPPY HOLIDAYS! "

    by Jeff H.

    Sacramento,CA

    12/17/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " They did a great job!! My family will have a nice surprise for christmas Thanks "

    by Jim S.

    las vegas,NV

    12/16/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " You have captured his soul! This is a perfect reflection of David's love of life and the Harley he adores. Nice job - Thanks for a great Christmas Gift. Kelly MA "

    by Kelly D.

    Westford,MA

    12/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " i love my art work. it came out so awesome and you guys were wonderful in accomodating my requests. thanks "

    by Shari W.

    Phoenix,AZ

    12/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Please send a high resolution jpeg to my email address. Thank you. "

    by Maureen B.

    Mountville,PA

    12/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I purchased this caricature as a gift for a friend. Everyone was so helpful in getting it just perfect. I couldn't have asked for friendlier people to work with and the artist is amazing!! The scene created is almost like looking at a photo that I'd taken! This is the second one I've purchased and it won't be the last. "

    by Rhonda S.

    Sugar Hill,GA

    12/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks Fabulous! Perfect! I can't wait for my dad to receive it! "

    by Kelly D.

    Austin,TX

    12/12/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Very good likeness of us both! Very pleased with the speed in which this took place. Thanks!!! "

    by Michael D.

    Waco,TX

    12/12/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12281 to 12290 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
893