Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,500 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12301 to 12310 of 12500 (1250 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Thank you for a great product!!! Your artist and customer service assistant were SO accomodating and patient with us! We love our wedding picture and will definitely be using your company again! "

    by Joseph K.

    Somers Point,NJ

    11/26/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I was looking for a truly unique gift and this was perfect! I love the final product and I'm sure my husband-to-be will love it too! "

    by Martina C.

    Sewickley,PA

    11/26/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is my second caricature from you and I am planning a third. The staff has been extremely courtious and helpful and the artwork is great. Thanks for providing such a wonderful gift giving option. "

    by Lisa R.

    NEW ALBANY,OH

    11/26/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love it. The likeness is amazing. You captured her personality perfectly. I can't wait to see her face when she recieves this wonderful gift!!! "

    by Rachelle Y.

    Bakersfield,CA

    11/26/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " We think this turned out really well. Thanks for working with me. "

    by Darla P.

    Broken Arrow,OK

    11/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature I requested came out great. The artist did a great job taking my description and turning it into a reality. The customer service for GiveaCaricature was impeccable and I could not ask for anything more. "

    by William E.

    Congers,NY

    11/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you. This man is not easy to buy for and you have provided the perfect gift. You are terrific to work for, and your work is awsome. We will be back for gifts in the future. Thanks again. Lisa Cotterman "

    by Lisa C.

    stillwater,PA

    11/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " We thought that the picture looked exactly like us and we laughed so much at ourselves. We really loved it, you guys did an excellent job, thanks so much!! "

    by Hunter D.

    Boca Raton,FL

    11/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is the second caricature I have had you guys do for me, this one is just as good as the first one! Thank you so much. "

    by Carol M.

    Dallas,TX

    11/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I'm so excited about the caricature. I think you did an awesome job, and it's exactly what I was picturing in my mind. I can't wait to show it to the Major. And I have to say that it was perfect timing too. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job in such a timely manner. I'm already having ideas to order my next one. I wasn't sure if my idea was a good one, but it's gets the point across perfectly. You captured his smile and personality all just in this picture. The idea was that his job i"

    by Stacie K.

    crestview,FL

    11/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12301 to 12310 of 12500 (1250 Pages)
893