Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,516 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12341 to 12350 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Drawing looks very good. He is easily recognizable. Looking forward to seeing the original. Thx, Becky "

    by Bessie D.

    Palatine,IL

    11/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am very pleased with fast and thorough service with this company. The caricature is life like and I will order more from them in the future of my other family members. "

    by Lisa S.

    evans,GA

    11/01/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I thought the communication from your staff was great. I was kept up to date during the whole process both with phone calls and emails which was really nice. I felt like I had a lot of say in the creative process and really liked that I could request revisions before it was finalized. Thanks! "

    by Daniel R.

    Windsor,NY

    10/31/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great gift! Easy to do and great customer service! "

    by Audrey S.

    Niagara Falls,NY

    10/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love it its totaly them!! "

    by Blythe P.

    Newport News,VA

    10/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " very well pleased with the final result "

    by Mary T.

    Ashland,KY

    10/23/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks Fantastic. Thanks for being able to send on a rush! "

    by Terry S.

    Walled Lake,MI

    10/23/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I really appreciated the artist working with me on the revisions to make this caricature look more like my husband, and less ""cartoony."" Although by definition a caricature is not a serious portrait, I wanted something tastefully done to honor 22 years of service to our country, to reflect an important part of his life, and to recognize the hard earned promotion to Colonel in the United States Marine Corps. I have not yet received the final product, I think both he and I will be very please"

    by Lisa A.

    Oakton,VA

    10/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Your work is approved. There is no hurry for shipment now. I am going out of country and will be back on 10/28/08. Pleas do not forget to send it to my work address I provided initially. Thank you. Alex "

    by Alex T.

    Los Angeles,CA

    10/20/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Original picture had numerous details missed & was not pleased with quality. After speaking with Cheryl & Rick, service & quality was turned around. Second picture was perfect and turn around time was impressive. Will defintely recommend product to family/friends. "

    by Michael B.

    kihei,HI

    10/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12341 to 12350 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
893