Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,445 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12361 to 12370 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
    5 stars

    " We are very happy with how the caricature turned out & know that the groomsemen in our wedding will love it. Thanks so much! "

    by Will H.

    Cleveland,OH

    08/18/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I was very happy with the theme that was captured, however, disappointed on the faces of the people. I didn't feel it looked enough like the two people I had this done for. Meaning, I didn't feel like anyone else would recognize them when seeing it. I am sure they will love it anyways! Thank you. "

    by Jodi K.

    UPLAND,CA

    08/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature looks great. Really seemed to capture the subjects' personalities. Thanks! "

    by Thomas K.

    Oak Park,IL

    08/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thanks so much for the caracatures, they were hilarious!! All the boys will love it. Norm "

    by Norman H.

    santa barbara,CA

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Absolutley amazing! Thank you so much!!!!! This will be one of the most unique groomsmen gifts. "

    by Pete P.

    San Diego,CA

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I LOVE my caricature for my upcoming wedding. It is more than I could have asked for. Thank you so much! It will be a big hit at my wedding! "

    by Lisa J.

    charlotte, nc 28270,NC

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " LOVE the product! I was thrilled with the outcome and especially impressed by your quick response to just some minor changes (which were due to MY lack of sending appropriate photos)! Will most definitely be getting more in the future! "

    by Karla S.

    Aurora,CO

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature picture was great. The company was very friendly and very easy to work with. If you want a great gift of a caricature for someone special in your life this is the company to use. I can't say enough about them. this is the first time I've used them but I'm sure they will hear from me again. Perfect gift for the person who has it all! W.Heath Virginia "

    by Wanda H.

    REMINGTON,VA

    08/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is amazing, hands down the most creative groomsmen gift on the market. "

    by Nick M.

    Grand Junction,CO

    08/12/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank-you to GiveACaricature for providing a compltely different and fun groomsmen gift for my buddies. After writing up a scene description and the actions taking place, I thought there was no way it will look like what I wanted. I was completely wrong...I couldn't have asked for a better caricature. Each and every character looked exactly like my wedding party. To top it all off, I only had to request 2 very minor adjustments. I would also like to thank Cheryl in Customer Service, for all"

    by Jason A.

    Pitt Meadows,BC

    08/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12361 to 12370 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
893