Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,516 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12361 to 12370 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
    5 stars

    " What an excellent job and a quick turnaround. The artwork is so creative and the artist is quite talented. This is an excellent gift idea and I just happened to stumble across it while searching on the internet for a unique retirement gift. I plan to use you all in the future for other gift ideas. Thank you for your excellent work & quick turnaround! "

    by Angela B.

    Phoenix,AZ

    10/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love the caricature! We are using this in place of having people sign a guest book at our wedding. Instead, they will sign the mat around our caricature! "

    by Peter D.

    Alexandria ,VA

    10/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the process. Had to change hair and eye colors a couple of times to get it perfect. It looks great. "

    by Nancy W.

    Apache Junction,AZ

    10/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am soooo pleased with the proficiency of your web site which is user friendly and the prompt response to my order. I was phoned twice to confirm my requests and the finished product was superb!!!! I would recommend your artists and company anytime! Sandee Falk, RN "

    by Sandee F.

    Fishers,IN

    10/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am also changing my shipping method to Overnight Delivery. I love your work! "

    by Julie L.

    Villanova,PA

    10/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " It was nice , but the personality i explained about the dog and my mother in law were not incoperated very well... and i thought that what caricatures were all about..the personality "

    by Victoria B.

    norco,LA

    10/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " What an amazing piece of art work, job very well done! My wife is going to love this picture. "

    by Tim B.

    Burlington,ON

    10/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love the caricature! It looks just like him. I am very pleased with the final product and I will defenitely visit this website in the future and tell my friends about this service. thx "

    by Elizabeth S.

    Bethlehem,PA

    10/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I've used them before and I'll definitely use them again. "

    by Ilaria F.

    Falls Church,VA

    10/08/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Absuloutely love the proof, can't wait to get the real deal. We all agree this is the perfect gift and know it will bring years of enjoyment to the receipient. Thank you. "

    by Insun C.

    Ames,IA

    10/07/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12361 to 12370 of 12516 (1252 Pages)
893