Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,445 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12371 to 12380 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
    5 stars

    " I loved the way my picture turned out! It was done earlier than expected too! I made a few revisions that were fixed, within a day, and FREE of charge. I will recommend this site to ALL my friends. It's a perfect gift for someone that can be 'hard to shop for'. Thank you SOOO much!! Jessica Watt "

    by Jessica W.

    Allison Park,PA

    08/07/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is a gift that will never be forgotten. Your adaptation is perfect and the 1 revision was done without a hitch. Thank you. I can't wait until our Son opens his gift. I'm sure the look on his face will be priceless. "

    by Teri H.

    Brighton,MI

    08/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " absolutely amazing work! I can't wait to see the final product in my hands. Communication to the artist was simple. The Customer Service Staff was amazing! Thanks again. Mike "

    by Mike S.

    Algonquin,IL

    08/04/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Absolutely the best gift idea I have seen. These folks were very easy to deal with and very quick to turn the artwork around to us for preview and approval! Will recommend to many. "

    by Kim B.

    Duncan,SC

    08/04/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love it! My dad is SO HARD to buy for and this was the perfect find!! Thanks so much! "

    by Jamie B.

    Shawnee,OK

    08/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I gave a very detailed description of what I wanted for me and my 7 groomsmen and it came out better than I expected. We now have a great picture to put in each of our barrooms instead of the generic groomsmen gifts which never get used. I'll reccomend giveacaricature.com to anyone. "

    by Jason B.

    Woburn,MA

    08/01/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Wonderful job, and very fast! Thanks so much!! "

    by Wendy S.

    Eastampton,NJ

    07/31/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Will this work for a screen saver on my computer? "

    by Annamaria F.

    Clearwater,FL

    07/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you so much for drawing a great caricature for my parent's anniversary. You captured the image I had in mind perfectly, and I know it will be a cherished gift to them for years to come. My revisions were done quickly and also as I requested. You guys do great work!!!! "

    by Elizabeth S.

    waterford,MI

    07/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great service...great product. Thank you for doing such a great job! "

    by Adam R.

    Canton,MI

    07/29/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12371 to 12380 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
893