Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,535 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12241 to 12250 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Wonderful caricature--exactly what I wanted!! Thank you so much!!!! "

    by Michelle D.

    Stafford,VA

    03/12/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " WOW! It looks perfect. I cant wait to see it framed and all ready to go! Thank you so much! "

    by Mandy A.

    Cary,IL

    03/10/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " the preview was available in less than a week from the time i placed my order. the scene was exactly as i requested it and the artwork looks fabulous. i'm excited to give this unique gift to my groomsmen. everyone will enjoy this for years to come, as compared to some of the traditional groomsmen gifts that get tucked away into a cupboard and never looked at again. chris c "

    by Christopher C.

    Manchester,NH

    03/08/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is the 4th picture I have gotten from you and by far it is my favorite. The way you capture us in the picture was better than what I imagine it would be. I love it. "

    by Thai V.

    APO,AE

    03/07/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am just blown away! The quality, the speed and the attention to details are just extraordinary. Who could ask for anything more? "

    by Doug G.

    Garden City Park,NY

    03/06/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Wonderful job. I am amazed at the qualtiy of the art work in such a short time. Thank you. "

    by Karri C.

    San Francisco,CA

    03/06/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " PERFECT!! The artwork is perfect; Everything about the experience is great. I even had to contact customer service with special requests and the rep was so gracious and accommodating. I definitely recommend this service. "

    by Carla H.

    Kingston 10,ZZ

    03/05/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I just wanted to say that I am extremely happy with the finished product. The revisions were handled promptly and the whole process went smoothly. I would definitely order from you guys again! Thanks! "

    by Shameka S.

    Patterson,NY

    03/04/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am really really really pleased with the turnaround time and the quality of my artwork. I love it so much I'm thinking of leaving the company so I can get one too :) "

    by Carla H.

    Kingston 10,ZZ

    03/04/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I love my caricature so much, i can't stop grinning. You gave me what I asked for and the dates you promised were spot on. "

    by Gwenda B.

    Houston,TX

    03/04/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12241 to 12250 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
893