Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,535 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12221 to 12230 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Top Notch Artist and Company! Excellent Customer Service! Extremely prompt correspondence! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! "

    by Shelley A.

    Portland,OR

    03/30/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love, love, love your work! "

    by Elizabeth W.

    Wellsville,NY

    03/24/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great caricature and done very quickly. Really great at capturing the faces of the individuals!!! Greg "

    by Greg W.

    Essex Fells,NJ

    03/24/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love the work...it was more that what I expected. Thank you "

    by Tommy Y.

    Andrews AFB,MD

    03/24/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is the fourth caricature that I have have had done. I had wanted to purchase something special for my sons and daughter-in-laws 30th birthdays. I was very happy with the first three I purchased last fall that I had one done this year for my 2nd son's special day. My youngest turns 30 next year, I will definately have a caricature done for him also. The detail in the caricature is great - it is the little things that make the difference. Many thanks for making a special day ""special"". "

    by Barbara D.

    Henderson ,OR

    03/23/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature was exactly as I requested, and I was notified of the status of my order along the way. The number of characters allowed to describe the scene and the individual can be misleading. I didn't use the total allowed, was charged an additional fee because I gave too much detail. You may want to use my descriptions as a sample of too much detail that may lead to additional charges. I did agree to the additional charge and the picture turned out great. I would recommend your company"

    by Sharon C.

    Chicago,IL

    03/23/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Absolutely AMAZING work! The first one I had done with my bride-to-be and I will be treasured for years & years to come, not to mention will be displayed at our wedding reception! We cannot wait for others to see the print, and we will definitely spread the word about your services. This second print is a Best Man gift to my brother, which I know will leave him floored. The details are dead on, and both have come out even better than I expected. Thank you SO MUCH for such incredible work. D"

    by Dean M.

    Chadds Ford,PA

    03/23/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The preview looks great! I can't wait to see the finished product. "

    by Lisa R.

    Knoxville,TN

    03/23/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The artwork is amazing and the customer service is exceptional! lol! (yes it is me, cher!) "

    by Cheryl M.

    Banks,OR

    03/22/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " You got Dan to a T! I loved your fast, unique service. I can't wait to give this to him and everyone who knows him, will see it captured his looks, job trade, interests, and hobbies. Thank you so much! Kim Bujok "

    by Kim B.

    Keyport,WA

    03/21/2009

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12221 to 12230 of 12535 (1254 Pages)
893