Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,224 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12191 to 12200 of 12224 (1223 Pages)
    5 stars

    " This is fantastic! It is such a likeness. I had this done for a retirement gift and I’m sure that he will just love it! Great job on his car, the color is tough to match, I’m amazed on how close you came from my description and a few poor pictures. Great job guys, I will definitely do this again. "

    by Chrystal P.

    Edmonton,AB

    06/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks good - service has been great. Thank you for your attention to delivery schedule. "

    by Luther R.

    Indianapolis,IN

    06/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The service was amazing, all customer service reps. were very helpful and patient with me throughout the entire process. They were able to answer all the questions that I had and provided some much needed information. The artwork itself is second to none! This is the best gift idea for a wedding party that I have ever seen. I guarantee I will be back again purchasing artwork for other events that come up. Thanks so much! "

    by Michael H.

    Telford,PA

    06/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! Thanks! "

    by Demosthenes L.

    Birmingham,AL

    06/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I think that this is such a great and unique way to show someone you care! I love the way my caricature turned out and was very happy with my experience. "

    by Jennifer B.

    Salamanca,NY

    06/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " My experience with you guys was fantastic. When I would call you were very helpfull and quick to answer my questions. You completed everything in the time you said you would and it will make a great gift to my groomsmen. Thanks!!!!! "

    by Steven D.

    Yuma,AZ

    06/20/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I absolutely love the caricature. I tried to accurately describe what I wanted, but I wasn't sure if it made sense. You not only captured the scene I wanted, but you made it much better than I could have imagined. Thank you! It has been great working with your company too. You have exceeded my expectations. "

    by Wendy S.

    Denver,CO

    06/18/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Absolutely FABULOUS!!!! Thank you so much!!! "

    by Stephanie J.

    Virginia beach ,VA

    06/17/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am very impressed by your work!! I was sceptical about ordering on-line but I'm glad I took the chance. Your artist and customer service is outstanding. Thank you, Kendra Ruiz "

    by Kendra R.

    APO,AP

    06/11/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Amazing. Better than expected! They matched exactly what I requested and without a doubt exceeded all expectations in both quickness and quality of the artwork! "

    by Brent S.

    Wilmington,OH

    06/10/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12191 to 12200 of 12224 (1223 Pages)
893