Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,200 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12161 to 12170 of 12200 (1220 Pages)
    5 stars

    " It's like the artist knew the person in the caricature. I'm very happy with the drawing, and I'm sure the person I'm giving it to will love it, too! Thanks again! "

    by Brenda B.

    Yucaipa,CA

    06/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am thrilled beyond what words can describe at the final product. I was a little nervous when the original proof was not exactly what I had pictured but the revision is everything I could have dreamed of and more. You did an absolutely awesome job and will be very, very highly reccomended in the future. We are ecstatic!! Thanks a million! This will soon become the absolute best and most unique gift ever!!!! "

    by Marie S.

    Massapequa Park,NY

    06/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    3 stars

    " The art is great, but my long description request was not read thoroughly and needed several revisions. "

    by David H.

    UNION CITY,CA

    06/27/2008

    GiveAcaricature Response: Due to the extraordinary amount of detail requested in the artwork the artist used his discretion as to which details to include.

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " You did such an amazing job!!! It turned out better than I had imagined in my mind. The detail is incredible- my husband has a five o'clock shaddow and my earrings match the earrings in the photo I submitted. I can't explain how pleased I am! Thank you so much! My husband will be very surprised by this for our anniversary. I will recommend your company over and over again! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! "

    by Brianna M.

    North Palm Beach,FL

    06/26/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This has been a great experience. I was so happy that I waited to buy my groomsmen gifts and did not just go with cufflinks or something else like that. This gift is very original. Everything was completed very promptly and if there was a problem it was addressed right away. Also the artwork of the guys faces is right on so thank you very much. Derek "

    by Derek K.

    Whitby ,ON

    06/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Picture looks great. Thank you. Please send the faste route possible, call with questions 616.301.3119 "

    by Jessica O.

    Wyoming,MI

    06/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is fantastic! It is such a likeness. I had this done for a retirement gift and I’m sure that he will just love it! Great job on his car, the color is tough to match, I’m amazed on how close you came from my description and a few poor pictures. Great job guys, I will definitely do this again. "

    by Chrystal P.

    Edmonton,AB

    06/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks good - service has been great. Thank you for your attention to delivery schedule. "

    by Luther R.

    Indianapolis,IN

    06/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The service was amazing, all customer service reps. were very helpful and patient with me throughout the entire process. They were able to answer all the questions that I had and provided some much needed information. The artwork itself is second to none! This is the best gift idea for a wedding party that I have ever seen. I guarantee I will be back again purchasing artwork for other events that come up. Thanks so much! "

    by Michael H.

    Telford,PA

    06/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! Thanks! "

    by Demosthenes L.

    Birmingham,AL

    06/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12161 to 12170 of 12200 (1220 Pages)
893