Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,199 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12131 to 12140 of 12199 (1220 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Wonderful job, and very fast! Thanks so much!! "

    by Wendy S.

    Eastampton,NJ

    07/31/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Will this work for a screen saver on my computer? "

    by Annamaria F.

    Clearwater,FL

    07/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you so much for drawing a great caricature for my parent's anniversary. You captured the image I had in mind perfectly, and I know it will be a cherished gift to them for years to come. My revisions were done quickly and also as I requested. You guys do great work!!!! "

    by Elizabeth S.

    waterford,MI

    07/30/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great service...great product. Thank you for doing such a great job! "

    by Adam R.

    Canton,MI

    07/29/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " ....I couldn't be more pleased! This is the second caricature you've done for me and you captured both persons perfectly...especially their smiles. I'm so pleased I'm going to order another one for my friend and me in honor our 30 year friendship! Thank you again, Elizabeth A Donahue "

    by Elizabeth D.

    Powell,OH

    07/28/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Very impressed with not only the people but the scene that presented the artists. The work was completed in a very timely manner as well. Well done. "

    by Joseph L.

    Halifax,NS

    07/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I was very impressed by the fact that your company representatives took every effort to make sure that my order was done exactly the way that I wanted. Ultimately, I am very pleased with the result. Thank you for your attention to detail! "

    by James J.

    Cedar Rapids,IA

    07/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Bet you thought I'd never approve it after all the special requests and changes...HA! I cannot wait to give this to Dr. Renee. It is terific and it has been a lot of fun! I be back for more! Thanks you! Kim "

    by Kimberly M.

    Green Lane,PA

    07/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " A wonderful product and a delightful process to work with your company's reprsentatives and artist! Look forward to receiving the package shortly. Thank you for your care and regard in helping celebrate my parents' 50th wedding anniversary! "

    by Julie G.

    Kingman,AZ

    07/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I can't believe how well you created a caricature that looks exactly like my boss. He is going to love his birthday gift from the staff. "

    by Lainey G.

    Mason,OH

    07/24/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12131 to 12140 of 12199 (1220 Pages)
893