Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,200 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12091 to 12100 of 12200 (1220 Pages)
    5 stars

    " This is my second time using your services for a caricature and I am absolutely impressed. The service I have received from you has been tremendous; quick, attentitive and friendly. I will definitely pass your name on and utilize your services again. Thank you for your hardwork, accuracy and manerism's. I have had a truely positive experience more than once. Thank you again, Cathie "

    by Catherine H.

    Havertown,PA

    09/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The quality of these caricatures is OUTSTANDING! I have used your company twice now and the artists are so talented - the pictures are always as requested and I love the creativity! THANKS FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT! "

    by Rachael K.

    Orange,CT

    09/04/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love it !!!! I thought the artist did a great job and impovised very well ...... I think my groomsmen will be very impressed ..... Very unique idea for a gift ...... it will be on everybody's bar room wall ..... Thankyou......Nathan Deacon "

    by Nathan D.

    Sudbury,ON

    09/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The picture is amazing and it made me smile and laugh out loud. My husband is going to love it for our one year anniversary as it is his favorite movie. I can't wait to actually get it in my hands. Thanks again. "

    by Valerie S.

    Pingree Grove,IL

    09/03/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Super Job. Great likeness. Greatly appreciated. "

    by Caroline K.

    DUBLIN,ZZ

    09/02/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the work! A great job was done using your own creativity and at the same time incorporating what I had requested. The professionalism and customer service was excellent. Thank you very much! "

    by Andrew N.

    Mississauga,ON

    08/28/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " My caricature is great!! The artwork is phenominal and captures the personality of my groomsmen perfectly! It was done fast and the staff working with the artists were excellent. I was amazed by the product at first glance and now that my caricature is complete I'm even more impressed! Thanks for the great work you all have done!!! "

    by Kenneth J.

    Chesterfield,MO

    08/28/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The work is amazing; you captured what we were seeking, without too much description. Thank you very much. From Team 2 Arlington County, VA DHS "

    by Alexis R.

    Yonkers,NY

    08/27/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Unbelievable! Their work is amazing, customer service is great and the overall experience is one that I would recommend to anyone! Thanks again for making my vision come to life! Best Regards, Jun Watanabe "

    by Jun W.

    Bedminster,NJ

    08/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I absolutely love it! I can't wait to see it in the flesh. It was great to begin with and now with the slight revisions (color of uniform, hair on chest etc.) it is the Warner Bros. version of us! Brilliant! Thanks so much. I know my husband is going to love it. "

    by Allia N.

    Laurel,MD

    08/25/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12091 to 12100 of 12200 (1220 Pages)
893