Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,199 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12101 to 12110 of 12199 (1220 Pages)
    5 stars

    " On a scale 1-10 with 10 being high my wife and I would give this caricature a 5-6. The artist did not have to work very hard to create it and the subject does not have any really significant facial characteristics which could be exagerated. We chose the canned picture set up. Not great and not poor. We did appreciate your feedback and staying in contact with us. "

    by Richard A.

    Turnerville,GA

    08/23/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " looks great "

    by David M.

    Austin,TX

    08/23/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am extremely happy with the results of my picture proof. I cannot wait to give the picture to my husband on our anniversary! Thank you so much for your great work! I will definitely refer this website to my friends and come back for future orders! Thank you! "

    by Danielle R.

    White Lake,MI

    08/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Excellent likeness! I think I will order another! "

    by Deborah L.

    VIENNA,VA

    08/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love the caricature!! It is for a very special time in his life. He will be able to hang in his office forever. "

    by Belinda S.

    Lancaster ,KY

    08/22/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The final product looks great! "

    by Chris L.

    Macomb,MI

    08/21/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I found your site perfect for a special occasion. My order was processed just as you described. My revisions were made quickly and perfectly! I love my caricature! I would recommend you to my friends for a great gift idea. "

    by Barbara J.

    Blue Ridge,VA

    08/21/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you very much for your masterpiece :) My parents loved it! I will surely recommend you to as many people as I can. Thank you once again! "

    by Allen W.

    Brooklyn,NY

    08/21/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I want to thank you for the FANTASTIC Work and being able to make changes for me after the proof was already completed. I have worked with other vendors on this type of project and you've made this experience one I won't forget. I will definitely come here for future gifts and recommend you to anyone who is looking. "

    by Samantha E.

    Eden Prairie,MN

    08/20/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " ....absolutely awesome...you captured the likeness of the both of us fantastically!! This is the third caricature you've done for me and I have been thrilled with all of the results...what a wonderful memory you have helped me create for some very special people and occasions in my life!! Thank you again for you creativity and talent. Elizabeth A Donahue "

    by Elizabeth D.

    Powell,OH

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12101 to 12110 of 12199 (1220 Pages)
893