Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,199 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12081 to 12090 of 12199 (1220 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Pleased with the service, the artwork and the delivery time line. Nice work. Thanks! "

    by Penni E.

    Pensacola,FL

    09/18/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature is right on. It in corporated all that I said, and looks like him too. Thanks "

    by Phyllis S.

    ABINGTON,PA

    09/18/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you so much, what a great gift for our best man which will last a life time. Speedy service -will use again!! "

    by Emma W.

    DORSET,AA

    09/13/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Wonderful service! Thanks. Scott "

    by Scott H.

    Sunriver,OR

    09/12/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great job! I'm really impressed with the work. I'll be back real soon for more. i think this is a great gift idea for any occasion. Thanks again and we'll be in touch soon! "

    by Christine S.

    Doral,FL

    09/12/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Had an issue with a mis-communication, but they were kind enough to work thru it with me and my issue was resolved. I really like the product that they delivered. I would recommend this company to my friends & family. "

    by Troy S.

    New Cumberland,PA

    09/11/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you so much for creating the perfect caricature for our first year anniversary. It was exactly what I wanted! "

    by Johanna F.

    Skokie,IL

    09/10/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " good job "

    by David J.

    albany,NY

    09/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I Love It!...Fantastic!..the artist did such a great job from just a photo I uploaded...I am very pleased, tickled to death. Thank You. "

    by Laura L.

    Louisa,VA

    09/09/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This is my second time using your services for a caricature and I am absolutely impressed. The service I have received from you has been tremendous; quick, attentitive and friendly. I will definitely pass your name on and utilize your services again. Thank you for your hardwork, accuracy and manerism's. I have had a truely positive experience more than once. Thank you again, Cathie "

    by Catherine H.

    Havertown,PA

    09/05/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12081 to 12090 of 12199 (1220 Pages)
893