Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,200 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 12111 to 12120 of 12200 (1220 Pages)
    5 stars

    " ....absolutely awesome...you captured the likeness of the both of us fantastically!! This is the third caricature you've done for me and I have been thrilled with all of the results...what a wonderful memory you have helped me create for some very special people and occasions in my life!! Thank you again for you creativity and talent. Elizabeth A Donahue "

    by Elizabeth D.

    Powell,OH

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The picture came out great. The customer service was second to none. I had to call to add some things that I forgot to put and they took care of it. They nailed each person to a ""T"". I will defenetly be back to get another one and will also refer people here. Thanks again for a great job. "

    by Tyler B.

    San Diego,CA

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I would just like to say that this picture is absolutely the best gift idea!!! My fiancee is going to be so surprised when I give it to him on our wedding day (sept 13)!! Thank you sooooo much! you guys are amazing! "

    by Cami E.

    Johnsburg,IL

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Had an incredibly good experience dealing with this company. They were responsive to our needs and delivered high-quality results. "

    by Harry J.

    Federal Way,WA

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " This picture is something very special for my best friend - it is the first time we met - at the Kentucky Derby 1983. Now she is turning 50 and the memories of that Derby will really be a highlight of her birthday. Thank you for doing such a good job! "

    by Laurie P.

    Lone Tree,CO

    08/19/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " We are very happy with how the caricature turned out & know that the groomsemen in our wedding will love it. Thanks so much! "

    by Will H.

    Cleveland,OH

    08/18/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " I was very happy with the theme that was captured, however, disappointed on the faces of the people. I didn't feel it looked enough like the two people I had this done for. Meaning, I didn't feel like anyone else would recognize them when seeing it. I am sure they will love it anyways! Thank you. "

    by Jodi K.

    UPLAND,CA

    08/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " The caricature looks great. Really seemed to capture the subjects' personalities. Thanks! "

    by Thomas K.

    Oak Park,IL

    08/15/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thanks so much for the caracatures, they were hilarious!! All the boys will love it. Norm "

    by Norman H.

    santa barbara,CA

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    " Absolutley amazing! Thank you so much!!!!! This will be one of the most unique groomsmen gifts. "

    by Pete P.

    San Diego,CA

    08/14/2008

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 12111 to 12120 of 12200 (1220 Pages)
893