Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,224 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 11 to 20 of 12224 (1223 Pages)
    5 stars

    ""

    by Caitlyn S.

    12/21/2022

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Love it!"

    by Abigail Q.

    12/20/2022

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    "I made a very detailed request for my caricature, and I was quite picky along the way. The team at Give A Caricature could not have been more responsive, patient, and professional along the way. I have done 2 caricatures through Give A Caricature now, and they were both gifts. One was a retirement for a police officer, and the second was a family portrait honoring a father who had passed. Both were received with tears of happiness, and both surpassed what I envisioned going into it. I cannot wait to do my next project with Give A Caricature. Special thanks to Macy & the artist who did our work!!"

    by Mike S.

    12/20/2022
    sentimental family portrait

    Occasion:

    sentimental family portrait

    Order

    5 stars

    "Always good to work with--excellent company who do great work."

    by Donald M.

    12/20/2022
    Retirement

    Occasion:

    Retirement

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is my fourth purchase and each time I am so excited. Great work every time! timely and accurate with what I am looking for. You will not be disappointed."

    by Alex S.

    12/15/2022

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Your team did a wonderful job of incorporating all of my very specific requests. You also accommodated a second round of requests after the initial proof was completed. I can’t wait until the finished, framed product arrives!!! So excited about this gift!! Thank you so much!"

    by Wendy V.

    12/15/2022
    Birthday

    Occasion:

    Birthday

    Order

    5 stars

    "GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH. VERY FAST AND EASY!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. WE HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL ARTWORKS AND WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED."

    by Bad B.

    12/15/2022

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Once again I have used Giveacaricature with wonderful results. My friend who is retiring will love it. Thanks"

    by Bill L.

    12/14/2022

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very easy to work with as we required a LOT of changes. This is our 2nd caricature and we are very happy with them. Thanks for all your talent and hard work."

    by Patricia R.

    12/14/2022
    Retirement

    Occasion:

    Retirement

    Order

    5 stars

    "Quality product, and the company was easy to work with."

    by Joseph N.

    12/09/2022
    Retirement

    Occasion:

    Retirement

    Order

    Showing 11 to 20 of 12224 (1223 Pages)
893