Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,445 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 81 to 90 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Please advise the status of this order. The proof was approved on 9-28-2023 and I still have not received the photos. Please advise"

    by Rebekah C.

    Chattanooga, Tennessee

    09/28/2023

    Occasion:

    Order

    4 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Susan S.

    Olean, New York

    09/27/2023
    Birthday

    Occasion:

    Birthday

    Order

    4 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Mike B.

    Cincinnati, Ohio

    09/27/2023
    retirement

    Occasion:

    retirement

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Maureen E.

    Westbury, New York

    09/25/2023
    blank

    Occasion:

    blank

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very Nice people to work with!! Always there to help and answer your questions. This is my Third time using them "

    by Michele P.

    Bethpage , New York

    09/25/2023
    40th Birthday

    Occasion:

    40th Birthday

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Kenneth M.

    Rancho Cucamonga, California

    09/21/2023
    Leaving Kiwanis Club President

    Occasion:

    Leaving Kiwanis Club President

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent work on the caricature I ordered. It looks just like my friend who is the subject. I thoroughly enjoyed the process. Thank you, Give A Caricature."

    by Bonnie K.

    Mayfield Hts, Ohio

    09/20/2023
    Christmas gift

    Occasion:

    Christmas gift

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is my third piece of artwork, so needless to say I appreciate your existence and talent of the artist. Continue to do what you do!"

    by Chantaye J.

    Chesapeake, Virginia

    09/20/2023
    retiring

    Occasion:

    retiring

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is the 2nd time that I have used GIVEACARICATURE.COM and I am very pleased with both pieces of artwork that was done. Worth every dime!!!!"

    by Loretta M.

    Chicago, Illinois

    09/18/2023

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Approved. Please send the final asap. "

    by Paula H.

    Geismar, Louisiana

    09/18/2023

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 81 to 90 of 12445 (1245 Pages)
893