Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,164 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 51 to 60 of 12164 (1217 Pages)
    5 stars

    "GiveaCaricature was a very simple process and easy to work with their staff. Response time was quick for both customer service questions as well as the product itself. "

    by Elizabeth S.

    Wheaton,IL

    06/22/2022
    ADOPTION FINALIZED

    Occasion:

    ADOPTION FINALIZED

    Order

    5 stars

    "Have used your services a few times over the years and have always been very pleased with the results. Wonderful gifts!"

    by Stephen B.

    Douglaston,NY

    06/22/2022
    80TH BIRTHDAY

    Occasion:

    80TH BIRTHDAY

    Order

    4 stars

    "Looks great!!!"

    by Erica S.

    Tucson,AZ

    06/22/2022
    ANNIVERSARY

    Occasion:

    ANNIVERSARY

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is the best caricature in all of the years that I have ordered from GiveaCaricature! I love it and I know the teacher will absolutely love it too!! Thank you!"

    by Nancy W.

    Wayne,NJ

    06/22/2022
    TEACHER GIFT

    Occasion:

    TEACHER GIFT

    Order

    5 stars

    "Looks great! "

    by Eric A.

    Anchorage,AK

    06/21/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is my second Caricature I have purchased. These are fantastic and such great artwork. "

    by Claudia Z.

    Miami,FL

    06/20/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    5 stars

    "Awesome pic!"

    by Scott D.

    Charlotte,NC

    06/20/2022
    WORK CELEBRATION

    Occasion:

    WORK CELEBRATION

    Order

    5 stars

    "Proof looks great.. Thanks for the attention to detail.."

    by Lance R.

    Huntington Park,CA

    06/17/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    5 stars

    "I love this- you did an amazing job. Thank you!"

    by Trisha B.

    Ester,AK

    06/16/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have now ordered 3 charicatures from “giveacharicature” and they are always incredible! The perfect gift for someone young or old! The artists are super talented and the support tram is incredible and always available to help you get the most amazing piece of art for your needs. I would highly recommend this as the perfect anniversary, graduation or birthday gift to your loved ones! Jim, sedona az"

    by Jim A.

    sedona,AZ

    06/13/2022
    BIRTHDAY

    Occasion:

    BIRTHDAY

    Order

    Showing 51 to 60 of 12164 (1217 Pages)
893