Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,164 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 31 to 40 of 12164 (1217 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Thank you for putting our vision to paper - and thank you for working with us around the clock to finalize it. The gift recipient was very surprised and our team loved it."

    by Emy Q.

    Elizabeth,NJ

    07/21/2022
    LEAVING FOR NEW JOB

    Occasion:

    LEAVING FOR NEW JOB

    Order

    5 stars

    "Artist did an excellent job! This was a very easy process. The caricature is a wonderful keepsake gift !"

    by Toni T.

    Lansing,MI

    07/21/2022
    50TH BIRTHDAY AND PROMOTION

    Occasion:

    50TH BIRTHDAY AND PROMOTION

    Order

    5 stars

    "Ive used Give A Caricature many times over the years for staff retirement and have always been very pleased with the results. Any changes that Ive requested have been honored and sent back in a timely manner. Ill always use Give A Caricature for staff gifts and other celebrations. "

    by Teresa B.

    Olney,MD

    07/20/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    4 stars

    "SOME DIRECTION WAS MISSED. Overall quality is great and we have done many of these."

    by Kirsten L.

    Blue Bell,PA

    07/19/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    5 stars

    "Outstanding work! Our son will love this, thank you for your timely completion. It certainly represents a meaningful time in his life."

    by Gail P.

    Lebanon,PA

    07/19/2022
    60TH BIRTHDAY

    Occasion:

    60TH BIRTHDAY

    Order

    1 stars

    "Most disappointing order I ever experience in this store. It took them a month to revised. The instructions were not followed initially, called them several times and they dont call you back."

    by Stella R.

    Bakersfield ,CA

    07/18/2022
    70TH BIRTHDAY

    Occasion:

    70TH BIRTHDAY

    Order

    5 stars

    "GREAT CARICATURE! Such a unique gift to give."

    by Jodell S.

    Alvin,TX

    07/18/2022
    BIRTHDAY

    Occasion:

    BIRTHDAY

    Order

    5 stars

    "absolutely love it . thank you so much "

    by Blanca S.

    FORT WALTON BEACH,FL

    07/18/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    5 stars

    "Delivered more than I could have hoped for!!!!"

    by Anne F.

    Greenwich,CT

    07/18/2022
    BIRTHDAY

    Occasion:

    BIRTHDAY

    Order

    5 stars

    "Always spot on compared to the picture. I LOVE IT!"

    by Dawn R.

    Cleveland,OH

    07/18/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    Showing 31 to 40 of 12164 (1217 Pages)
893