Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,224 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 71 to 80 of 12224 (1223 Pages)
    5 stars

    "AMAZING!!!! "

    by Lindsay H.

    09/20/2022
    10 Year Gift

    Occasion:

    10 Year Gift

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great job, easy to work with - you are a go-to for retirement gifts at our company...THANK YOU!! :-)"

    by Lisa R.

    09/13/2022
    Retirement Gift

    Occasion:

    Retirement Gift

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is my second artwork from GiveACaricature and I am so pleased that even with describing a specific incident to be captured, it came out great! Albeit, the initial proof had to be tweaked but that's really to be expected. The second one was a grand slam! Still laughing when I see it!! Will most definitely use them again... and again...and again!! Thanks Macy and team!"

    by Joyce C.

    09/13/2022
    Dentist is retiring

    Occasion:

    Dentist is retiring

    Order

    5 stars

    "They did a fantastic job of making sure that all the requested customizations we requested were included perfectly! Very impressed and will definitely use them again!"

    by Mandyw M.

    09/13/2022
    Retirement

    Occasion:

    Retirement

    Order

    5 stars

    "We love it! You have capture our CEO perfectly! Thank you so much!!!"

    by Silvia G.

    09/07/2022
    CEO Retirement

    Occasion:

    CEO Retirement

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent customer service and detail "

    by Frank C.

    09/02/2022
    Retirement

    Occasion:

    Retirement

    Order

    5 stars

    "I heard about your website through a family member. I thought I'd take a browse and then I had to have one of course! The artist captured what I had in mind perfectly. I love it!!"

    by Stacy N.

    08/29/2022
    Christmas

    Occasion:

    Christmas

    Order

    5 stars

    ""

    by Cindy T.

    Medford,OR

    08/11/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    5 stars

    ""

    by Barbara S.

    BILOXI,MS

    08/10/2022
    RESIGNING

    Occasion:

    RESIGNING

    Order

    5 stars

    "Wow! Love my caricature AND fabulous customer service! Quick, easy, and what a great way to commemorate a special occasion! Thank you Give a Caricature! "

    by Mary S.

    State College,PA

    08/10/2022
    RETIREMENT

    Occasion:

    RETIREMENT

    Order

    Showing 71 to 80 of 12224 (1223 Pages)
893