Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

12,500 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 71 to 80 of 12500 (1250 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Excited. Can’t wait to present this caricature as a gift for my sister! Thankyou. Great doing business with you! Arlene Dacey"

    by Arlene D.

    Beverly, Massachusetts

    01/28/2024
    80th birthday

    Occasion:

    80th birthday

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Teodora D.

    Brookline, Massachusetts

    01/25/2024
    TuyetNhi Truong

    Occasion:

    TuyetNhi Truong

    Order

    5 stars

    "Looks great! Very happy with the creativity and artwork."

    by Bill S.

    Rockville, Maryland

    01/24/2024
    Mother and Daughter

    Occasion:

    Mother and Daughter

    Order

    5 stars

    "Give A Caricature is a seamless, fun and uniquely personalized gift that I enjoy giving; and the recipients have appreciated. The artwork is great and spot on."

    by Gladys L.

    Chicago, Illinois

    01/11/2024
    Retirement

    Occasion:

    Retirement

    Order

    3 stars

    "Invoicing amount did not reflect print media requested and took a couple weeks to get straightened out.
    Sent pictures of subject and of aircraft to be used in drawing. Initial caricature did not use aircraft resemblance, but a different aircraft.

    Final caricature after revision looks great."

    by Todd B.

    Newcastle, Oklahoma

    01/09/2024
    Retirement

    Occasion:

    Retirement

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Viviana C.

    Miami, Florida

    01/09/2024
    Gustavo's 25 Anniversary

    Occasion:

    Gustavo's 25 Anniversary

    Order

    5 stars

    "I am happy with the final proof I just wish the timeline would have been closer to the estimated timeline at purchase. I probably would not have ordered this originally, if I would have known that I wouldn't have received it before Christmas. This could have been avoided if the artist would have contacted me before the original sketch was done. They should have asked for more information before beginning drawing. It will still make a great Birthday gift."

    by Sharon P.

    Wexford, Pennsylvania

    01/08/2024

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Joshua M.

    Albuquerque, New Mexico

    01/08/2024

    Occasion:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Finally, the artwork is done but, it is way too late and I am extremely disappointed in how long it has taken to receive the final artwork."

    by Gloria R.

    Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

    01/07/2024
    Happy 60th Birthday

    Occasion:

    Happy 60th Birthday

    Order

    5 stars

    "It’s perfect! "

    by Teresa W.

    DANVILLE, Virginia

    01/04/2024

    Occasion:

    Order

    Showing 71 to 80 of 12500 (1250 Pages)
893